Carrion Thrash {2}{B}{R}{G}

Creature — Viashino Warrior

When Carrion Thrash dies, you may pay {2}. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Viashino hunt in gangs called thrashes. Not all thrashes hunt the freshest game.

4/4

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Carrion Thrash:
  • You choose a target when the ability triggers. You decide whether to pay {2} when the ability resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • If Carrion Thrash and another creature are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, you may target the other creature with Carrion Thrash’s ability. (2008-10-01)