Cave of the Frost Dragon

Land

If you control two or more other lands, Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {W}.

{4}{W}: Cave of the Frost Dragon becomes a 3/4 white Dragon creature with flying until end of turn. It’s still a land.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cave of the Frost Dragon:
  • If Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Cave of the Frost Dragon into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)