Flumph {1}{W}

Creature — Jellyfish

Defender, flying

Whenever Flumph is dealt damage, you and target opponent each draw a card.

Flumphs siphon thoughts and energy from evil aberrations, and are often eager to share the dark knowledge they obtain with friendly adventurers.

0/4

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flumph:
  • Flumph's ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. (2021-07-23)
  • Flumph's ability only triggers once each time it is dealt damage, even if multiple sources are dealing damage to it at once. (2021-07-23)
  • Flumph's triggered ability is not optional. You must target an opponent if able. (2021-07-23)
  • If the opponent is somehow an illegal target for Flumph's ability when it tries to resolve, neither player will draw a card. (2021-07-23)