Fixierungsapparat {1}


{2}, {T}: Tappe ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.

Das Konsulat hatte Zugang zu tausenden innovativen Geräten, die auf der Erfindermesse ausgestellt waren. Ein paar kleine Anpassungen transformierten einige davon in Instrumente der Unterdrückung.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Fixierungsapparat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players may respond to Pacification Array’s ability by activating an ability of the target permanent if that ability’s timing permissions allow it. Players may also respond by activating abilities or casting spells whose costs include tapping the target permanent. (2017-02-09)
  • Once a player has activated an ability with {T} in its cost, Pacification Array can’t be used to undo or counter that ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you want to stop someone from attacking with a creature by using Pacification Array’s ability, you must do so before attackers are declared. You can’t wait until after attackers are declared and then try to use it to make a creature stop attacking. Note that your opponent can’t start declaring attackers without letting you use your Pacification Array. (2017-02-09)