Luna Insanguinata {2}{R}


Le terre non base sono Montagne.

Una luce greve scese su tutto il paesaggio, ammantando ogni cosa di un rosso profondo.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Luna Insanguinata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{T}: Add {R}.” (2018-03-16)
  • This effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.” (2018-03-16)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-03-16)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings. (2017-09-29)