Hell's Caretaker {3}{B}

Creature — Horror

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your upkeep.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hell's Caretaker:
  • Hell’s Caretaker can be the creature sacrificed to activate its ability, but it can’t be the target of its own ability. (2018-03-16)
  • The upkeep step is before the draw step, after the untap step. Because the turn has already begun, creatures put onto the battlefield during your upkeep won’t be able to attack or pay a {T} cost this turn. (2018-03-16)