Cercle de protection : rouge {1}{W}

Enchantement

{1} : La prochaine fois qu'une source rouge de votre choix devrait vous blesser ce tour-ci, prévenez ces blessures.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cercle de protection : rouge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn. (2004-10-04)