Bilancia del Potere {3}{U}{U}

Stregoneria

Se l'avversario bersaglio ha in mano più carte di te, puoi pescare un ammontare di carte pari alla differenza.

“Svuotare la tua mente significa riempire la tua tomba”. —insegnamento di Lat-Nam

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bilancia del Potere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards is counted during resolution. (2004-10-04)