踏平 {R}{W}
瞬间
消灭目标进行阻挡的生物。本次战斗中被该生物阻挡的生物获得践踏异能直到回合结束。
「我的马蹄会将你碾碎!」 ~玛尔都挑衅语
Illustrated by Daarken
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 踏平:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- In some rare cases, the blocking creature wasn't declared as a blocking creature that combat (for example, if it entered the battlefield blocking). In that case, the attacking creatures it was blocking won't gain trample even though the blocking creature is destroyed. (2014-09-20)
- The attacking creatures that the destroyed creature was blocking remain blocked (even if no other creatures were blocking them). An attacking creature with trample that has no creature blocking it will deal its combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
- In some rare cases, the blocking creature wasn't declared as a blocking creature that combat (for example, if it entered the battlefield blocking). In that case, the attacking creatures it was blocking won't gain trample even though the blocking creature is destroyed. (2016-07-13)
- The attacking creatures that the destroyed creature was blocking remain blocked (even if no other creatures were blocking them). An attacking creature with trample that has no creature blocking it can deal its combat damage to the defending player, planeswalker, or battle. (2024-04-12)