Trinket Mage {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Trinket Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 1 or less, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. If you do, shuffle your library.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark A. Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Trinket Mage:
  • If the mana cost of a card in your library includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)