Solarion {7}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.)

{T}: Double the number of +1/+1 counters on Solarion.

0/0

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Solarion:
  • “Double” has its normal English meaning. If Solarion had three +1/+1 counters on it, it would end up with six +1/+1 counters on it. (2004-12-01)