Esplosivi Ingegnerizzati {X}

Artefatto

Solarizzazione (Questa carta entra in gioco con un segnalino carica per ogni colore di mana usato per pagare il suo costo.)

{2}, Sacrifica gli Esplosivi Ingegnerizzati: Distruggi ogni permanente non terra con costo di mana convertito pari al numero di segnalini carica presenti sugli Esplosivi Ingegnerizzati.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esplosivi Ingegnerizzati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any value for X as you cast Engineered Explosives. The value chosen for X doesn’t directly affect the number of charge counters Engineered Explosives enters the battlefield with, but it does let you pay more mana and thus spend more colors of mana to cast it. (2018-12-07)
  • Colorless mana won’t give Engineered Explosives another charge counter. Colorless is not a color. (2018-12-07)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-12-07)
  • If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won’t destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature. (2004-12-01)