Personal Incarnation {3}{W}{W}{W}

Creature — Avatar Incarnation

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Personal Incarnation this turn is dealt to its owner instead. Only Personal Incarnation’s owner may activate this ability.

When Personal Incarnation dies, its owner loses half their life, rounded up.

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Brockschmidt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Personal Incarnation:
  • If you attempt to halve a negative life total, you halve 0. This means that the life total stays the same. A life total of -10 would remain -10. (2007-02-01)
  • You do not lose life if this card is exiled or sent someplace without going to the graveyard first. (2004-10-04)
  • The owner of the Incarnation loses life when it is destroyed, not the controller. So if you control your opponent’s Incarnation you can let it die to make them lose life. (2004-10-04)