Brass Man {1}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Brass Man doesn’t untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Man.

1/3

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brass Man:
  • Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability. (2006-05-01)