Ankh of Mishra {2}

Artifact

Whenever a land enters the battlefield, Ankh of Mishra deals 2 damage to that land’s controller.

Illustrated by Amy Weber

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ankh of Mishra:
  • This triggers on any land entering the battlefield. This includes playing a land or putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It determines the land’s controller at the time the ability resolves. If the land leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the land’s last controller before it left is used. (2004-10-04)