Liliana, the Last Hope {1}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.

−2: Mill two cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

−7: You get an emblem with “At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control.”

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, the Last Hope:
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)