Llanowar Wastes

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add {B} or {G}. Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Llanowar Wastes:
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)