Capo della Squadra di Assedio {3}{R}{R}

Creatura — Goblin

Quando il Capo della Squadra di Assedio entra in gioco, metti in gioco tre pedine creatura Goblin 1/1 rosse.

{1}{R}, Sacrifica un Goblin: Il Capo della Squadra di Assedio infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capo della Squadra di Assedio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)