Mogg Fanatico {R}

Creatura — Goblin

Sacrifica il Mogg Fanatico: Il Mogg Fanatico infligge 1 danno a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

“Ce l'ho "Ce l'ho Ce…”

1/1

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mogg Fanatico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Mogg Fanatic has dealt and been dealt combat damage, it’s too late to activate its ability before it’s destroyed. (2016-06-08)