Incenerire {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Incenerire infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Una creatura a cui sia stato inflitto danno in questo modo non può essere rigenerata in questo turno.

“Sì, penso che ‘toast’ sia una descrizione abbastanza precisa.” —Jaya Ballard, maga specialista

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incenerire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. (2007-07-15)