No Rest for the Wicked {1}{B}

Enchantment

Sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked: Return to your hand all creature cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.

“The soul? Here, we have no use for such frivolities.” —Sitrik, birth priest

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for No Rest for the Wicked:
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature cards when they were on the battlefield. As long as they were put into your graveyard, you get to put them into your hand. (2007-07-15)
  • If you sacrifice No Rest for the Wicked on the same turn you cast it, all creature cards that were put into your graveyard from the battlefield that turn will be returned to your hand, including any that were put into your graveyard before No Rest for the Wicked entered the battlefield. (2007-07-15)