Kaldheim (KHM) Spoilers

405 cards Released 2021-02-05

$1164.48 €261.39


Wed January 20 2021 14 cards

Tue January 19 2021 25 cards

Mon January 18 2021 15 cards

Sun January 17 2021 12 cards

Sat January 16 2021 17 cards

Fri January 15 2021 30 cards

Thu January 14 2021 32 cards

Wed January 13 2021 33 cards

Tue January 12 2021 25 cards

Mon January 11 2021 43 cards

Sun January 10 2021 15 cards

Sat January 9 2021 23 cards

Fri January 8 2021 44 cards

Thu January 7 2021 33 cards

Wed January 6 2021 1 card

Thu December 24 2020 2 cards

Thu December 17 2020 2 cards

Sarulf, Realm Eater (KHM)
Source: Wizards of the Coast
Sarulf, Realm Eater (KHM)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Wed December 16 2020 28 cards

Tue December 15 2020 11 cards

Their mind whirled with grand plans, never thinking of what might happen if they got to the end of the list.

Kaldheim (KHM) Spoilers

405 cards Released 2021-02-05

$1164.48 €261.39