溶岩コイル {1}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。溶岩コイルはそれに4点のダメージを与える。このターン、そのクリーチャーが死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

「司令官、ディミーアのスパイを捕らえ、その遺灰を監禁しました。」
――ウォジェクの警備兵、クラム

Illustrated by Wesley Burt & コーヘー

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶岩コイル:
  • Lava Coil’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Lava Coil deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect). (2018-10-05)