Balduvian Horde {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Human Barbarian

When Balduvian Horde enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a card at random.

5/5

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

not legal Standard
not legal Frontier
not legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balduvian Horde
  • You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-03)