Windborn Muse {3}{W}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

Creatures can’t attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that’s attacking you.

“Her voice is justice, clear and relentless.” —Akroma, angelic avenger

2/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Windborn Muse
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)