Void Beckoner {6}{B}{B}
Spacegodzilla, Void Invader

Creature — Nightmare Horror

Deathtouch

Cycling {2}{B} ({2}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

When you cycle Void Beckoner, put a deathtouch counter on target creature you control.

8/8

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Prints USD EUR TIX
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #104 $0.16 €0.10 0.01
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #373
View all prints →
Variation Of
Void Beckoner #373

Spacegodzilla, Void Invader

The Godzilla Monster Series version of this card will have a different name on Arena due to COVID-19. For more information see: https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/news/statement-spacegodzilla-2020-04-02
Notes and Rules Information for Spacegodzilla, Void Invader:
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)