Vault of the Archangel

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

“For centuries my creation kept this world in balance. Now only her shadow remains.” —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vault of the Archangel:
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)