Ulamog's Crusher {8}

Creature — Eldrazi

Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)

Ulamog’s Crusher attacks each combat if able.

“Ulamog is dead, and his brood is dying. Some of them just don’t know it yet.”
—Nirthu, lone missionary

8/8

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ulamog's Crusher:
  • If Ulamog’s Crusher can’t attack for any reason (such as becoming tapped or having just entered the battlefield), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-12-07)
  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block. (2010-06-15)
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything. (2010-06-15)