Toxin Sliver {3}{B}

Creature — Sliver

Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature. It can’t be regenerated.

It doesn’t need to use its venom—it just needs you to know it can.

3/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Toxin Sliver
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)