Thrill of Possibility {1}{R}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

“Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything.”

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thrill of Possibility:
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)