Sword of Kaldra {4}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +5/+5.

Whenever equipped creature deals damage to a creature, exile that creature. (Exile it only if it’s still on the battlefield.)

Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sword of Kaldra:
  • You exile the creature that gets damaged. (2004-10-04)