Spectral Sliver {2}{B}

Creature — Sliver Spirit

All Sliver creatures have “{2}: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.”

“Sure, I’ve seen agents of the Cabal here and there. Well, not here, and certainly not in any of the sliver labs. Oh dear, I’ve said too much.” —Apprentice researcher

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spectral Sliver
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)