Soul of Ravnica {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Avatar

Flying

{5}{U}{U}: Draw a card for each color among permanents you control.

{5}{U}{U}, Exile Soul of Ravnica from your graveyard: Draw a card for each color among permanents you control.

6/6

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soul of Ravnica:
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)
  • To determine how many cards to draw, count the number of colors among permanents you control as either activated ability resolves. You’ll draw between zero and five cards. (2014-07-18)