Seismic Assault {R}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to any target.

“In a war for survival, Dominaria itself became a weapon. The malice is gone, but the danger remains.”
—Jhoira

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Assault:
  • If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can’t activate Seismic Assault’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards. (2018-12-07)