Scepter of Empires {3}

Artifact

{T}: Scepter of Empires deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker. It deals 3 damage instead if you control artifacts named Crown of Empires and Throne of Empires.

“With this scepter, smite your enemies.” —Scepter inscription

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scepter of Empires:
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)