Return to Dust {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Return to Dust:
  • Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won’t exile it if it’s not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)