Relic Amulet {2}

Artifact

Whenever you cast an instant, sorcery, or Wizard spell, put a charge counter on Relic Amulet.

{2}, {T}, Remove all charge counters from Relic Amulet: It deals that much damage to target creature.

Old power finds new purpose.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relic Amulet:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell (if it has any targets). The ability resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • A Wizard spell is one with the creature type Wizard. Spells that are Wizard-themed (such as Relic Amulet) aren’t Wizard spells. (2020-09-25)