Primordial Hydra {X}{G}{G}

Creature — Hydra

Primordial Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, double the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra.

Primordial Hydra has trample as long as it has ten or more +1/+1 counters on it.

0/0

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Primordial Hydra:
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)