Phylath, World Sculptor {4}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elemental

When Phylath, World Sculptor enters the battlefield, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token for each basic land you control.

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put four +1/+1 counters on target Plant you control.

5/5

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phylath, World Sculptor:
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)