Paralyzing Grasp {2}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step.

“Obviously, the Firemind’s mission is worth more than a few goblins.” —Pelener, chamberlain of Niv-Mizzet

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paralyzing Grasp:
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped by a spell or ability at other times. (2012-10-01)
  • Paralyzing Grasp may target, and may enchant, an untapped creature. If it does, it will have no effect unless that creature becomes tapped somehow. (2009-10-01)