Nekrataal {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Assassin

First strike

When Nekrataal enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. That creature can’t be regenerated.

“I have seen the horrors Kaervek has freed. My betrayal is certain—but of Kaervek or of Jamuraa, I cannot say.” —Jolrael

2/1

Illustrated by Adrian Smith

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nekrataal:
  • Nothing happens if there are no nonartifact, nonblack creatures on the battlefield when Nekrataal enters the battlefield, but if there is one, you must target it, even if it’s a creature you control. (2016-06-08)