Nature's Claim {G}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

“On this plane, the use of magic can provoke a ferocious reprisal from nature. Whoever the Eldrazi were, their relics left Zendikar forever enraged.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Claim:
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target when Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains any life. (2017-11-17)