Mikaeus, the Unhallowed {3}{B}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Zombie Cleric

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Whenever a Human deals damage to you, destroy it.

Other non-Human creatures you control get +1/+1 and have undying. (When a creature with undying dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mikaeus, the Unhallowed:
  • Noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control will also cause Mikaeus’s triggered ability to trigger. (2011-01-22)
  • The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures is not a counter and won’t prevent the undying ability from working. (2011-01-22)
  • Mikaeus, the Unhallowed and the Innistrad set’s Mikaeus, the Lunarch can be on the battlefield at the same time. The “legend rule” applies only to legendary permanents that have exactly the same name. (2011-01-22)