Marsh Crocodile {2}{U}{B}

Creature — Crocodile

When Marsh Crocodile enters the battlefield, return a blue or black creature you control to its owner’s hand.

When Marsh Crocodile enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marsh Crocodile:
  • Both triggered abilities trigger at the same time so you can decide which order they go on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • This card can return itself to your hand. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted. (2004-10-04)