Magus of the Library {G}{G}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have exactly seven cards in hand.

The ancient books slowly crumbled, their secrets turning to dust. But their every word sings within the magus’s head.

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus of the Library:
  • You may tap multiples of these in response to each other because the requirement for 7 cards is checked only at the time the ability is announced and not again when it resolves. (2004-10-04)