Lithoform Blight {1}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When Lithoform Blight enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted land loses all land types and abilities and has “{T}: Add {C}” and “{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color.”

Heedless of Nissa’s warnings, Nahiri repeated history.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Denis Nigmatullin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lithoform Blight:
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Lithoform Blight tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so you don’t draw a card. (2020-09-25)
  • The enchanted land keeps any other card types (such as artifact) and supertypes (such as basic or legendary) when it loses its land types. (2020-09-25)