Last Breath {1}{W}

Instant

Exile target creature with power 2 or less. Its controller gains 4 life.

“Tsk. You’d think those nasty merrows would know how to hold their breath.” —Olka, mistmeadow witch

Illustrated by Thomas Denmark

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Last Breath:
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)