Draw two cards. If you control a Jace planeswalker, draw three cards instead.
His triumph was not in outsmarting Bolas’s plan, but in understanding why ultimate power is self-defeating.
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Jace's Triumph:
- Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
- Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)