Ignoble Hierarch {G}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{T}: Add {B}, {R}, or {G}.

He protects the fetid bog from light, life, and the hideous sound of laughter.

0/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignoble Hierarch:
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2021-06-18)