Goblin Tunneler {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Rogue

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

“You never know what’s going to be in goblin tunnels. Even in the best case, there will still be goblins.” —Sachir, Akoum Expeditionary House

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Tunneler:
  • The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2. (2010-06-15)
  • The ability doesn’t grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that’s now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities. (2010-06-15)